Calendar of Events

Join our Email List to be notified about all upcoming activities.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

CSET II (Winter 2017)

 

Dates: Time: Location:
Monday February 13, 2017 4:30pm-7:40pm CSUSB [TBA]
Wednesday February 15, 2017 4:30pm-7:40pm CSUSB [TBA]
Monday February 20, 2017 4:30pm-7:40pm CSUSB [TBA]
Wednesday February 22, 2017 4:30pm-7:40pm CSUSB [TBA]
Monday February 27, 2017 4:30pm-7:40pm CSUSB [TBA]
Wednesday March 1, 2017 4:30pm-7:40pm CSUSB [TBA]
Monday March 6, 2017 4:30pm-7:40pm CSUSB [TBA]
Wednesday March 8, 2017 4:30pm-7:40pm CSUSB [TBA]
Monday March 13, 2017 4:30pm-7:40pm CSUSB [TBA]
Wednesday March 15, 2017 4:30pm-7:40pm CSUSB [TBA]
Monday March 20, 2017 4:30pm-7:40pm CSUSB [TBA]
Wednesday March 22, 2017 4:30pm-7:40pm CSUSB [TBA]
Monday March 27, 2017 4:30pm-7:40pm CSUSB [TBA]

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Dinner and a Math Problem

 

Dates: Time: Location:
September 28, 2016 4:00pm-7:00pm CSUSB [TBA]
October 26, 2016 4:00pm-7:00pm RCOE [TBA]
November 16, 2016 4:00pm-7:00pm
CSUSB [TBA]
January 12, 2017 4:00pm-7:00pm
CSUSB [TBA]
February 9, 2017 4:00pm-7:00pm
CSUSB [TBA]
March 9, 2017 4:00pm-7:00pm
Chaffey Joint Union High School District Office [TBA]
April 20, 2017 4:00pm-7:00pm
TBD
May 18, 2017 4:00pm-7:00pm
TBD
TBD TBD
TBD

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

ACES

ACES Leadership

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Noyce

Noyce Fellowship Calendar of Events

Noyce Scholarships Calendar of Events

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Issues with this page please contact webmaster at icmp@csusb.edu